Our Happy Moments.

OUR GOOD MOMENTS
Sometimes i do sit down and think about the happy moments we used to have together
as we hold into each other so tight arms hoping that this is how it will be forever and ever.
I do flash back the kind of smile i used to see on your face…
The way your gentle eyes used to transfixed on me…
I do get carried away with your thoughts in my mind for you always made me a happy man …
U always made me feel so blessed ..
But the most catching moments with you was when we both shade tears…
Tears of joy…
Tears of happiness..
Tears of pain..
Tears of love..
You always my strange..
As they say..”behind every prosperous man there is always an intelligent woman by his side” and that was you..
But you are gone en what used to be between is done..
Hope you are happy with your new life.
#ApieceOfMindArt
Boni_The_Poet_KE.

3 thoughts on “Our Happy Moments.

  1. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I
    realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and
    checking back often!

    Like

  2. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your site.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility
    problems? A handful of my blog visitors have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera.
    Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?

    Like

Leave a comment