What’s Happening?.

Slowly the gap between us enlarges..
And so the loneliness in me emerges..
The silence between us is to loud to bare..
That I can’t pretend that I don’t care…
Sometimes I do loose hope but surprisingly I find myself hunging on a little rope of hope..
Sometimes tears do race down on my chicks like rain..
Coz am in pain
When I remember those sweet moments of us..
Your warm arms tightly around me…
Your calm voice whispering romantic words through my ears..
I miss those lips of yours which gave me un imaginable sensation when they lay gently on mine…
We used to be in our own world..
Listening to our own words…
Oh my love I miss your presence
En I can’t do anything but just to accept the reality that you are away.. But do I say…
I promise to keep my locked and my legs crossed..
Because am waiting for you…
& bae I hope one day we will seat at the bay viewing the sunset 🌇 together for I believe we are meant to be for each forever and ever.

ApieceOfMindArt.

BoniThePoet

Leave a comment